The DHS says Liberty Lovers are Terrorists soo a song for us. LOL Thanks TMike !!

July 4, 2012

Source

Since the Department of Homeland Security said all Liberty Lovers are Terrorists ..

Come on everybody …..sing with me

sung to “I’m a pepper”

here we go….

I vote for Doctor Paul and I’m proud
I used to be alone in a crowd
but now you look around these days
there seems to be a Doctor Paul craze

I’m a terrorist
he’s a terrorist,
she’s a terrorist,
we are terrorists
wouldn’t you like to be a terrorist too….

I’m a terrorist
he’s a terrorist,
she’s a terrorist,
If you vote for the Doctor you’re a terrorist too…

us terrorists are an interesting breed
An original man is what we need
ask any terrorist and he’ll say
Only Doctor Paul can save the day

I’m a terrorist
he’s a terrorist,
she’s a terrorist,
we are terrorists
wouldn’t you like to be a terrorist too….

I’m a terrorist
he’s a terrorist,
she’s a terrorist,
we are terrorists
wouldn’t you like to be a terrorist too….

be a terrorist vote Doctor Paul
be a terrorist vote Doctor Paul
be a terrorist vote Doctor Paul

Leave a Reply

